# Office of the Returning Officer AAJMI Election 2018

Final List of Valid Nominations and Ballot numbers for AAJMI election 2018

## President

<b>Ballot Number</b>	Name
1.	Akhklaq Ahmad Khan
2.	Badaruddin Qureshi
3.	Mohammad Afzal
4.	Shafa Ur Rehman Khan
5.	Zafar Imam

## Vice President

Ballot Number	Name	
1.	Feroz Mohd Khan	
2.	Masroor	
3.	Mohd. Faraz Khan	

## Secretary

Ballot Number	Name
1.	Atif Parvez
2.	Badre Alam
3.	Mohd. Ahtasham Khan
4.	Md. Sagir Najm
5.	Nishat Ahmad Khan
6.	Sabir Ali
7.	Syed Mashhood Ahmad

## **Joint Secretary**

Ballot Number	Name	
1.	Mohd. Danish	
2.	Nehal Ahmad	
3.	Rizwan Ahmad	

## Treasurer

Ballot Number	Name
1.	Mohd. Areeb Hasan
2.	Mohd. Gufran
3.	Nadimuddin
4.	Wali Mohammad Khan

NAA AS

#### **Executive Members**

<b>Ballot Number</b>	Name
1.	Abid Ali
2.	Ahmad Waseem
3.	Amal Najeeb Khan
4.	Aquib Zafar
5.	Atif Khan Sherwani
6.	Danish Hameed
7.	Kamran Adil
8.	Md. Hasibur Rahman
9.	Md. Shahid
10.	Mohammad Tajuddin
11.	Mohd. Saim Khan
12.	Mohd. Shuaib
13.	Muzaffar Saifi
14.	Shahnawaz
15.	Shamim Ahmad Khan
16.	Tanvir Hasan

- The candidates contesting for the post of either **President** or **Secretary** are advised to submit the names (maximum 8) of polling agent by 7.2.2018 (4.30PM) in the office of the undersigned.
- The contesting candidates are further advised to attend the meeting with Returning Officer by 4.30 PM on 7.2.2018 in Room Number 203, Ramanujan Block.

Prof. M. Moshahid Alam Rizvi

Returning officer