Welcome Guest | Sign In      25 June, 2019        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
New Document 5th International Day of Yoga Celebration at JMI Admissions 2019-2020 Applications are invited for the Teaching positions in Jamia Millia Islamia (Advt. No. 02/2019-20 dated 17.06.2019) Brochure for Foreign Nationals / Students (Admission Session 2019-2020) Last application date July 01, 2019

Faculty (APERL)

Faculty members:

Prof. Z. A. Jaffery

Specialized Area: Digital Signal Processing, Digital Image Processing in Power Electronics, Computer Vision, Embedded System Design


Dr. Ahteshamul Haque

Specialized Area: Power Electronics and Its application, Intelligent Control of Power Electronics Converters, Renewable Energy, Electric Vehicle, Smart Grid and Smart Cities, Reliability analysis.


On the side of the page create following headings:

Research Facility

Research Projects



UG/PG Projects

Photo Gallery

Training Programmes

Visit of International Experts

Research Collaborations