Welcome Guest     16 June, 2021      Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
    Contact Us 
Message of the Vice Chancellor regarding early vaccination against COVID-19 Admissions 2021-2022 Live status of all hospital beds availability in Delhi Office Order regarding constitution of Corona Control Committee and Monitoring Committee (8 April 2021)

Past Director




 Prof. M. N. Doja

 Hony Director (12 March 2015-2018)

 Prof. Zahid Husain Khan

 Honorary Director (02/1998 to 06/2013)
 Honorary Advisor  (01/07/2013 to 20/11/2014)