Minutes of the Meeting of the IQAC held on 31.01.2020 at 10:30 a.m. in Mir Anis Hall, Dayare Mir Taqi Mir, JMI

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell was held on 31.01.2020 at 10:30 a.m. in the Mir Anis Hall, Dayare Mir Taqi Mir, JMI. The meeting was attended by the following members:

1. Prof. Ilyas Husain	Pro Vice-Chancellor
2. Prof. Dileep Shakya	Nodal Officer, D/o Hindi
3. Dr. Rajneesh Kumar	Nodal Officer, D/o History & Culture
4. Dr. Mohsin Ali	Nodal Officer, D/o Persian
5. Dr. Naseeb Ahmad	Nodal Officer, D/o Commerce
6. Dr. Martin K. & Prof. Azra Abidi	Nodal Officer, D/o Sociology
7. Dr. Amit K. Verma	Nodal Officer, D/o Biosciences
8. Dr. Abdur Rub	Nodal Officer, D/o Biotechnology
9. Dr. Rahisuddin	Nodal Officer, D/o Chemistry
10. Dr. Rafat Praveen	Nodal Officer, D/o Computer Sciences
11. Prof. Masood A. Siddiqui	Nodal Officer, D/o Geography
12. Dr. Ahmad Kamal	Nodal Officer, D/o Mathematics
13. Dr. Raza Shahid	Nodal Officer, D/o Physics
14. Prof. Q. Hasan	Nodal Officer, D/o Civil Engg.
15. Prof. S.M. Muzakkir	Nodal Officer, D/o Mech. Engg.
16. Dr. Waseem Akram	Nodal Officer, D/o Elect. & Comm. Engg.
17. Dr. Mukesh P. Singh	Nodal Officer, D/o App. Sc. & Hum.
18. Prof. Mohd. Amjad	Nodal Officer, D/o Computer Engg.
19. Dr. Imad Nizami	Nodal Officer, D/o Architecture
20. Dr. Dhananjay M. Tripathi	Nodal Officer D/o Sanskrit
21. Dr. Md. Shahid Raza	N.O. Centre for Physiotherapy & Reh.Sc.
22. Dr. Prashant Negi	N.O. Centre for Dalit & Minorities Stu.
23. Prof. Saima Saeed	N.O. Centre for CCMG
24. Dr. Ahsan Raza	N.O. Centre for Indo Arab Culture
25. Dr. Nilima Chopra	N.O. Centre for ECDR
26. Dr. Samina Husain	N.O. Centre for CNN
27. Dr. Firdous A. Siddiqui	N.O. Centre for S.N. Women Studies
28. Dr. Khalid Ansari	N.O. Centre for S Social Exclusion & I Policy
29. Prof. Amarjeet Singh	N.O. Centre for North East S.P.Research
30. Dr. Syed Jaleel Husain	N.O. Centre for N.M Peace & Conflict
31. Prof. Haseeb Ahsan	N.O. F/o Dentistry

- 1. Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Ilyas Hussain welcomed the Nodal Officers and other members in the meeting.
- 2. Prof. Shafeeque Ansari, Hony. Director, IQAC made a presentation to show the compiled Self Study Report data. He informed that as per the NAAC process SSR has to be submitted on the NAAC portal with in 45 days of the approval of the IIQA. The further informed that the IIQA was approved on 01.01.2020.
- 3. The present Nodal Officers verified the Self Study Report Data for their respective deptt.
- 4. Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor expressed satisfaction on the compilation of the SSR and preparations of the NAAC second cycle.
- 5. The meeting ended with thanks to the present members

(Prof. S.A Ansari) Hony. Director, IQAC