Welcome Guest | Sign In      04 August, 2020        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
New Document Notice for Extension of online filling of Admission forms of all University Programs till 20th Aug. 2020 (31.07.2020) Notice for Jamia Schools (31.07.2020) Admissions of Foreign Studnets /NRIs wards under Supernumerary seats 2020-21

 
Contact Us

Prof. Shafeeque Ahmed Ansari
Honorary Director, IQAC
Room No. 306, Admin Block, Jamia Millia Islamia,
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025
Email: directoriqac@jmi.ac.in
Phone: 011-26981717 Ext.74114, 1220
Mobile: 09910512433

Prof. Mohammad Kasim
Honorary Deputy Director
Email: mkasim@jmi.ac.in

  
Dr. Mohammed Irfan Qureshi
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: miqureshi@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Mohsin
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: mmohsin1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Saif Siddiqui
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ssiddiqui1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Nisar Khan
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: nkhan2@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Ravins
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ravins@jmi.ac.in

 

-