Welcome Guest | Sign In      18 September, 2019        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
New Document Vice Chancellor's Message to Faculty Members New opportunities in Admissions 2019-2020 Admission Notice & Eligibility Criteria of Bachelor of Vocational (B.Voc.) in Solar Energy (Self Finance Mode)

 
Contact Us

Prof. Shafeeque Ahmed Ansari
Honorary Director, IQAC
Room No. 306, Admin Block, Jamia Millia Islamia,
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025
Email: directoriqac@jmi.ac.in
Phone: 011-26981717 Ext.74114, 1220
Mobile: 09910512433

Prof. Mohammad Kasim
Honorary Deputy Director
Email: mkasim@jmi.ac.in

  
Dr. Mohammed Irfan Qureshi
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: miqureshi@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Mohsin
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: mmohsin1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Saif Siddiqui
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ssiddiqui1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Nisar Khan
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: nkhan2@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Ravins
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ravins@jmi.ac.in

 

-