Welcome Guest     20 June, 2021      Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
    Contact Us 
Message of the Vice Chancellor regarding early vaccination against COVID-19 National Webinar on International Day of Yoga-2021 Admissions 2021-2022 Live status of all hospital beds availability in Delhi Office Order regarding constitution of Corona Control Committee and Monitoring Committee (8 April 2021)

 
Contact Us

Prof. Shafeeque Ahmed Ansari
Honorary Director, IQAC
Room No. 306, Admin Block, Jamia Millia Islamia,
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025
Email: directoriqac@jmi.ac.in
Phone: 011-26981717 Ext.74114, 1220
Mobile: 09910512433

Prof. Mohammad Kasim
Honorary Deputy Director
Email: mkasim@jmi.ac.in

  
Dr. Mohammed Irfan Qureshi
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: miqureshi@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Mohsin
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: mmohsin1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Saif Siddiqui
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ssiddiqui1@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Nisar Khan
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: nkhan2@jmi.ac.in


Dr. Ravins
Honorary Assistant Director
Email: ravins@jmi.ac.in

 

-