Welcome Guest | Sign In      24 August, 2019        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
New Document Admissions 2019 LISTS OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSIONS 2019-20 UNDER SPORTS QUOTA List of the candidates selected for provisionally admission (2019-2020) through Draw of Lots (Under Paid Seats) in SAHSSS


M.Tech. in Energy Sciences (Self-Finance)

No. of Seats: 20
Programme/Course Fee: Please refer Prospectus of the current Session

M.Tech. in Energy Sciences (Self-Finance)

No. of Seats: 20

Fees: 55000/ - per year  (i.e. 27500/- per semester)

Duration : 4 Semester (2 years)