Office of the Returning Officer

Jamia Teachers' Association (JTA) Election 2020 C/o JTA Office, 1st Floor, K. A. Hamied House Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025

Date: November 19, 2020

Final List of Nominations For the Posts of Office Bearers of JTA

President

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Majid Jamil	Professor	Department of Electrical Engineering
2	Syed Afzal Murtaza Rizvi	Professor	Department of Computer Science

Vice President

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Manaullah	Professor	Department of Electrical Engineering
2	Nafis Ahmad	Professor	Dentistry
3	Veeramani S.	Assistant Professor	Centre for Management Studies

Secretary

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Mohammad Irfan Qureshi	Associate Professor	Department of Biotechnology
2	Musheer Ahmad	Professor	Department of Applied Sciences & Humanities

Joint Secretary

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT	
1	Mukesh Kumar Mirotha	Assistant Professor	Department of Hindi	
2	Sabah Khan	Professor	Department of Mechanical Engineering	
3	Saiqa Ikram Associate Professo		Department of Chemistry	

Treasurer

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Arif Mohammad	Assistant Professor	Institute of Advance Studies in Education
2	Devendra Kumar Dhusia	Associate Professor	Department of Comm. & Business Studies

Munder

(Prof. Arvinder A Ansari)

Returning Officer, JTA Election 2020

Office of the Returning Officer

Jamia Teachers' Association (JTA) Election 2020 C/o JTA Office, 1st Floor, K. A. Hamied House Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025

Date: November 19, 2020

Final List of Nominations for Members, Executive Committee JTA

SI. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Ajit Kumar Bohet	Assistant Professor	Institute of Advance Studies in Education
2	Asheref Illiyan	Professor	Department of Economics
3	Ikbal Ali	Professor	Department of Electrical Engineering
4	Md. Faijullah Khan	Assistant Professor	Institute of Advance Studies in Education
5	Mohammad Saleem	Assistant Professor	University Polytechnic
6	Mohd. Khalid Khan	Assistant Professor	Department of Islamic Studies
7	Mohsin Ali	Assistant Professor	Department of Persian
8	Mujib Alam	Professor	MMA Jauhar Academy of International Studies
9	Qazi Mohammed	Associate	Law
	Usman	Professor	
10	Rajan Patel	Associate Professor	Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences
11	Seeme Murtaza	Associate Professor	Department of Art Education
12	Shafique Ahmed	Professor	Department of Sociology
13	Shikha Kapur	Associate Professor	Department of Adult & Continuing Education & Extn.

Venga

(Prof. Arvinder A Ansari)
Returning Officer, JTA Election 2020