COMMONWEALTH WRITERS PRIZE REGIONAL WINNERS A Round Table Discussion WRITING AND SOCIAL CHANGE 12 April 2010, 10.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. Mir Anis Hall, Administration Complex, Jamia Millia Islamia

Shyamala A. Narayan and Simi Malhotra will moderate the session.

Regional Winners are Marié Heese, Adaobi Tricia Nwaubani, Michael Crummey, Shandi Mitchell, Rana Dasgupta, Daniyal Mueenuddin, Albert Wendt, and Glenda Guest (for Canada and Caribbean, Europe and South Asia, Africa, and Pacific regions) and CWP Judges (Nicholas Hasluck, Elinor Sisulu, Antonia MacDonald-Smythe, Muneeza Shamsie, Anne Brewster and Makarand Paranjape).